Week 20-Master Key

field at sunset[1]

I have tackled a procrastination plus fear tactic this week. Went out scouting for my business and got some leads. My mouth was really hurting and I decided no excuses, go go go!

Today is a beautiful day and I’m rewarding myself by getting out and doing a walk in nature. I’m still being true to my assignments. I have not did my 1-5 category, although that is on my agenda for tomorrow so as to get it done by this week. It will be great practice to brainstorm and let subby get busy for me. I look forward to reading my co students blogs later today and hope everybody keeps on keeping on. We are a team and we are victorious, we got this!

4 thoughts on “Week 20-Master Key”

Leave a Reply

