Week 19-Master Key

iStock_000024086772Large[1]

This week has been a struggle, had a tooth pulled and developed a dry socket. I have been saying I am whole, healthy, etc. However have felt out of control this week, nervous, lacking confident. All the things we make positive affirmations for, which tells me I need to dig deeper. Also I think it is the effect of pain meds wearing off. I’m glad to be able to stop taking them now that the pain is manageable. Observing when I have a negative to take no thought of it and turn to a positive. I’m really looking forward to Sunday Webinar, I always feel better when I connect with my group. Although I must be self sufficient and not depend on that. Find that Herald, the hero. It is encouraging just knowing it is there. This is a short write and working on being genuine so laying it all out there. I appreciate my team and hope everybody has a great weekend.

4 thoughts on “Week 19-Master Key”

Leave a Reply

